Welcome to Fetal Fotos with 4 Packages priced from $70 to $200

3D 4D Fetal Fotos introduced Australia to 3D 4D ultrasound, studio  est.2004. No full bladder required and no doctors referral needed. In Sydney and Perth gender scans are available from 14 weeks, (Adelaide from 15 weeks).We offer Australia’s most experienced fetal photographic studios. Our policy is best prices and more photos, please view our amazing Packages.  We  have the most experienced obstetric 3D sonographers  in Australia. Do not be put off by people telling you baby is in a bad position with it’s head down or engaged – we are experts in getting baby to move to a good spot.

FIND US ON FACEBOOK FOR MORE PHOTOS & REVIEWS

Call us  for all appointments – New Priced Packages now available  for SA, WA & NSW

Sydney  0415 550 747  Next Appointment available is   this  Mon 27/3/17, Wed 5/4/17, Sun 9/4/17, Mon 10/4/17, Thurs 20/4/17, Sat 22/4/17, Wed 3/5/17, Sun 7/5/17, Sat 13/5/17, Sun 21/5/17

Adelaide  0414 249 234  Saturdays, Tuesdays & Thursdays,   Next Appointment available is    Tues 28/3/17, Thurs 30/3/17, Tues 4/4/17, Thurs 6/4/17, Sat 8/4/17, Tues 11/4/17, Thurs 13/4/17, Tues 18/4/17, Thurs 20/4/17, Sat 22/4/17, Thurs 27/4/17, Sat 29/4/17, Tues 2/5/17, Thurs 4/5/17, Sat 6/5/17

Perth  0415 444 220  Next Appointment available is  this  Tues 28/3/17, Wed 29/3/17, Thurs 30/3/17, Thurs 6/4/17, Fri 7/4/17, Sat 8/4/17, Tues 11/4/17, Wed 12/4/17,  Easter Mon Pub Hol  17/4/17, Tues 18/4/17, Wed 19/4/17, Sun 30/4/17

It is very IMPORTANT that you call the correct number for your city