Fetal Fotos has Packages with photos priced from $200 to $100

There is also a basic gender package for $70 available on weekdays (not Pub Hols) 9am to 4pm , see below for available dates for all appointments.

3D 4D Fetal Fotos is rated Austrlia’s top 3D 4D studio, we introduced Australia to 3D 4D ultrasound, studio  est.2004 and still remain the top in the business. No full bladder required and no doctors referral needed.  Gender scans are available from 14 weeks.  We offer Australia’s most experienced and reliable fetal photographic studios. Our policy is best prices and more photos, please view our amazing Packages that give you great images and footage to take home and share with family and friends.  Please only go to a studio with qualified medical sonographers like us, we  have the most experienced obstetric 3D sonographers  in Australia. Do not be put off by people telling you baby is in a bad position with it’s head down or engaged – we are experts in getting baby to move to a good spot.

FIND US ON FACEBOOK FOR MORE PHOTOS & REVIEWS

Adelaide  0414 249 234  Next Appointment available is this  Wed 15/8/18,  Thurs 16/8/18,  Sat 18/8/18,  Wed 22/8/18,  Thurs 23/8/18,  Sat 25/8/18,  Tues 28/8/18,  Thurs 30/8/18,  Sat 1/9/18,  Thurs 6/9/18,  Sat 8/9/18,  Wed 12/9/18,  Thurs 13/9/18,  Sat 15/9/18,  Wed 19/9/18,  Thurs 20/9/18,  Sat 22/9/18,  Wed 26/9/18,  Thurs 27/9/18

Perth  0415 444 220  Next Appointment available is  this   Mon 13/8/18,  Tues 14/8/18,  Sun 19/8/18,  Mon 20/8/18,  Tues 21/8/18,  Sun 26/8/18,  Mon 27/8/18,  Sat 8/9/18,  Sun 9/9/18,  Mon 10/9/18,  Tues 11/9/18,  Sat 15/9/18,  Sun 16/9/18,  Mon 17/9/18,  Tues 18/9/18,  Mon Pub Hol 24/9/18,  Tues 25/9/18

It is very IMPORTANT that you call the correct number for your city