Welcome to Fetal Fotos with 4 Packages priced from $70 to $200

3D 4D Fetal Fotos is rated Austrlia’s top 3D 4D studio, we introduced Australia to 3D 4D ultrasound, studio  est.2004 and still remain the top in the business. No full bladder required and no doctors referral needed. In Sydney and Perth gender scans are available from 14 weeks, (Adelaide from 15 weeks).We offer Australia’s most experienced fetal photographic studios. Our policy is best prices and more photos, please view our amazing Packages.  Please only go to a studio with qualified medical sonographers like us, we  have the most experienced obstetric 3D sonographers  in Australia. Do not be put off by people telling you baby is in a bad position with it’s head down or engaged – we are experts in getting baby to move to a good spot.

FIND US ON FACEBOOK FOR MORE PHOTOS & REVIEWS

Call us  for all appointments – New Priced Packages now available  for SA, WA & NSW

Sydney  0415 550 747  Next Appointment available is   Sun 27/8/17,  Fri 1/9/17,  Sat 2/9/17,  Fri 8/9/17,  Fri 15/9/17,  Sun 24/9/17,  Thurs 28/9/17, Fri 29/9/17,  Sat 7/10/17

Adelaide  0414 249 234  Next Appointment available is   Thurs 24/8/17,  Sat 26/8/17,  Tues 29/8/17,  Thurs 31/8/17,  Sat 2/9/17, Tues 5/9/17,  Thurs 7/9/17,   Sat 9/9/17,   Tues 12/9/17,  Thurs 14/9/17,  Sat 16/9/17,  Thurs 21/9/17,  Sat 23/9/17,  Tues 26/9/17,  Thurs 28/9/17

Perth  0415 444 220  Next Appointment available is    Wed 23/8/17,  Tues 29/8/17,  Wed 30/8/17,  Sun 3/9/17,  Mon 4/9/17,  Tues 5/9/17,  Wed 6/9/17,  Tues 12/9/17,  Wed 13/9/17,  Sun 17/9/17,  Mon 18/9/17,  Tues 19/9/17,  Wed 20/9/17

It is very IMPORTANT that you call the correct number for your city