Welcome to Fetal Fotos

3D 4D Fetal Fotos ( Australia’s first and leading 3D 4D studio in, est.2004 ). We offer Australia’s most experienced fetal photographic studios. Our policy is best prices and more photos, please view our amazing Packages – We offer the best prices in Australia and our gender scans  includes 3D & 4D plus 2D, as well as the fetal heart beat sound recorded on the DVD.  We were the first to start this service in Australia, now we have the most experienced obstetric 3D sonographers  in Australia.

Call us  for all appointments

Sydney  0415 550 747  Next Appts   Sun 31/8/14, Mon 1/9/14, Sun 7/9/14, Mon 8/9/14, Sun 21/9/14, Mon 22/9/14

Adelaide  0414 249 234 ( with at least 1 Weeknight late evening session available each week)  next Appts   Sat 30/8/14, Wed 3/9/14 (afternoon +night), Fri 5/9/14, Sat 6/9/14, Wed 10/9/14 (afternoon+night), Thurs 11/9/14, Sat 13/9/14, Wed 17/9/14

Perth   0415 444 220  next Appts  Tues 2/9/14 day& night, Wed 39//14 day & night, Thurs 4/9/14, Sat 13/9/14, Sun 15/9/14, Tues 16/9/14, Tues 23//9/14 day & night, Wed 24/9/14

It is very IMPORTANT that you call the correct number for your city