Welcome to Fetal Fotos with 4 Packages priced from $70 to $200

3D 4D Fetal Fotos introduced Australia to 3D 4D ultrasound, studio  est.2004. No full bladder required and no doctors referral needed. In Sydney and Perth gender scans are available from 14 weeks, (Adelaide from 15 weeks).We offer Australia’s most experienced fetal photographic studios. Our policy is best prices and more photos, please view our amazing Packages.  We  have the most experienced obstetric 3D sonographers  in Australia. Do not be put off by people telling you baby is in a bad position with it’s head down or engaged – we are experts in getting baby to move to a good spot.

FIND US ON FACEBOOK FOR MORE PHOTOS & REVIEWS

Call us  for all appointments – New Priced Packages now available  for SA, WA & NSW in 2016

Sydney  0415 550 747  Next Appointment available is    Sun 4/12/16, Mon 5/12/16, Te after 7ues 6/12/16, Sun 11/12/16, Mon 12/12/16, Sat 17/12/16, Thurs 22/12/16, Fri 23/12/16, Christmas Holidays, Fri 13/1/17, Sat 14/1/17, Fri 20/1/17, Sat 21/1/17, Sun29/1/17, Wed 1/2/17, Sun 5/2/17

Adelaide  0414 249 234  Saturdays, Tuesdays & Thursdays,   Next Appointment available is   Sat 3/12/16, Tues 6/12/16, Thurs 8/12/16, Sat 10/12/16, Tues 13/12/16, Thurs 15/12/16, Sat 17/12/16, Tues 20/12/16, Thurs 22/12/16, Sat 24/12/16, Christmas Holidays, Sat 7/1/17, Tues 10/1/17, Thurs 12/1/17, Sat 14/1/17, Tues 17/1/17, Thurs 19/1/17, Sat 21/1/17, Tues 24/1/17, Sat 28/1/17

Perth  0415 444 220  Next Appointment available is  this  Sat 3/12/16, Wed 7/12/16, Thurs 8/12/16, Tues 13/12/16, Wed 14/12/16, Sun 18/12/16, Mon 19/12/16, Tues 20/12/16, Wed 21/12/16, Christmas Holidays, Sun 15/1/17, Mon 16/1/17, Tues 17/1/17, Sun 22/1/17, Mon 23/1/17, Tues 24/1/17, Mon 30/1/17, Tues 31/1/17

It is very IMPORTANT that you call the correct number for your city