Fetal Fotos the gender and facial experts, have Packages with printed photos priced from $200 to $100 (and a $70 Early Gender 14 to 22 weeks basic on discs but no photo package), some same day appointments available, we are the only experts in Adelaide to see gender at 13 to 15 weeks, see the images on our facebook page

The $100, $150 & $200 scans are all recorded live to USB.  Appointments available Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Sat.  There is a basic gender package with no prints for $70 on DVD & CD available only on Tuesdays and Thursdays (not Pub Hols) and only 9am to 4pm , see below for available dates for all appointments.

We love to show you your baby and if you have any questions we will happily answer them for you, we can also let you know the weight and position of bub if you ask.  If you are feeling anxious and just want to see the heart beat for reassurance then come and do one of our packages any time between 7 to 40 weeks.

Reassurance and family bonding is our specialty and that is why 3D 4D Fetal Fotos is rated Australia’s top 3D 4D studio, established in 2004 to provide you with the best reassurance pregnancy bonding scans available. No full bladder required and no doctors referral needed.

Gender scans are available from 14 weeks (13 weeks for very slim build).  We offer Australia’s most experienced and reliable fetal photographic studios. The machine we use has the best detail to look at gender between 13 to 15 weeks (not the nub, the actual external genitalia).Our  prices are amazing with much more included and more photos.   Please view our Packages that give you great images and footage to take home and share with family and friends.  Please only go to a studio with qualified medical sonographers like us, we  have the most experienced obstetric 3D sonographers  in Australia and be certain that you can see the external genitalia from 13(slim) to 14 weeks. Do not be put off by people telling you baby is in a bad position or you cannot see gender at 13 or 14 weeks, if it’s head down or engaged or any curled up position- we are experts in getting baby to move to a good spot.

FIND US ON FACEBOOK FOR MORE PHOTOS & REVIEWS

Adelaide  0414 249 234   Next Appointment available is     Tues 23/4/19,  Fri 26/4/19,  Sat 27/4/19,  Tues 30/4/19(3.30-7pm),   Wed 1/5/19,  Thurs 2/5/19,  Sat 4/5/19,   Mon 6/5/19 (3pm -7pm),  Tues 7/5/19,  Wed 8/5/19 (3pm -7pm),  Thurs 9/5/19,  Sat 11/5/19,    Mon 13/5/19 (3pm -7pm),  Tues 14/5/19,   Wed 15/5/19 (3pm -7pm),  Thurs 16/5/19,  Sat 18/5/19,  Mon 20/5/19 (3pm -7pm),  Tues 21/5/19,   Wed 22/5/19 (3pm -7pm),  Thurs 23/5/19,  Sat 25/5/19,   Mon 27/5/19 (3pm -7pm),  Tues 28/5/19,  Wed 29/5/19,  Thurs 30/5/19,  Sat 1/6/19,  Mon  3/6/19(3pm -7pm) ,  Tues 4/6/19,  Wed 5/6/19 (3pm -7pm), Thurs 6/6/19