Fetal Fotos has Packages with printed photos priced from $200 to $100

There is also a basic gender package with no prints for $70 available on Tuesdays and Thursdays (not Pub Hols) 9am to 4pm , see below for available dates for all appointments.

3D 4D Fetal Fotos is rated Australia’s top 3D 4D studio, established in 2004 to provide you with the best reassurance pregnancy bonding scans available. No full bladder required and no doctors referral needed.  Gender scans are available from 14 weeks.  We offer Australia’s most experienced and reliable fetal photographic studios. Our policy is best prices and more photos, please view our amazing Packages that give you great images and footage to take home and share with family and friends.  Please only go to a studio with qualified medical sonographers like us, we  have the most experienced obstetric 3D sonographers  in Australia. Do not be put off by people telling you baby is in a bad position with it’s head down or engaged – we are experts in getting baby to move to a good spot.

FIND US ON FACEBOOK FOR MORE PHOTOS & REVIEWS

Adelaide  0414 249 234   Next Appointment available is     Wed 20/3/19 (4pm -7pm),  Thurs 21/3/19,  Sat 23/3/19,   Mon 25/3/19 (4pm -7pm),  Tues 26/3/19,  Wed 27/3/19 (4pm -7pm),  Thurs 28/3/19,  Sat 30/3/19,  Mon 1/4/19 (4pm -7pm) ,  Tues 2/4/19,  Wed 3/4/19 (4pm -7pm),  Thurs 4/4/19,  Sat 6/4/19,  Tues 9/4/19,  Wed 10/4/19 (4pm -7pm),  Thurs 11/4/19,  Sat 13/4/19,  Tues 16/4/19, Wed 17/4/19,  Thurs 18/4/19,  Sat (Easter) 20/4/19,  Tues 23/4/19,  Sat 27/4/19,  Tues 30/4/19