Welcome to Fetal Fotos with 4 Packages priced from $70 to $200

3D 4D Fetal Fotos is rated Austrlia’s top 3D 4D studio, we introduced Australia to 3D 4D ultrasound, studio  est.2004 and still remain the top in the business. No full bladder required and no doctors referral needed. In Sydney and Perth gender scans are available from 14 weeks, (Adelaide from 15 weeks).We offer Australia’s most experienced fetal photographic studios. Our policy is best prices and more photos, please view our amazing Packages.  Please only go to a studio with qualified medical sonographers like us, we  have the most experienced obstetric 3D sonographers  in Australia. Do not be put off by people telling you baby is in a bad position with it’s head down or engaged – we are experts in getting baby to move to a good spot.

FIND US ON FACEBOOK FOR MORE PHOTOS & REVIEWS

Call us  for all appointments – New Priced Packages now available  for SA, WA & NSW

Sydney  0415 550 747  Next Appointment available is   this  Mon 19/6/17, Sat 24/6/17, (sonographer on leave 25/6/17 to 21/7/17 inclusive), Sat 22/7/17, Sun 23/7/17, Mon 24/7/17, Sat 5/8/17, Sun 6/8/17, Mon 7/8/17, Thurs 17/8/17, Fri 18/8/17, Sat 19/8/17

Adelaide  0414 249 234   Next Appointment available is    this Tues 20/6/17, Thurs 22/6/17, Fri 23/6/17,  Sat 1/7/17, Tues 4/7/17, Sat 8/7/17, Tues 11/7/17, Thurs 13/7/17, Tues 18/7/17, Thurs 20/7/17,  Tues 25/7/17, Thurs 27/7/17, Sat 29/7/17, Tues 1/8/17, Thurs 3/8/17, Sat 5/8/17, Tues 8/8/17, Thurs 10/8/17, Sat 12/8/17

Perth  0415 444 220  Next Appointment available is    this  Tues 20/6/17, Wed 21/6/17, Sun 25/6/17, Mon 26/6/17, Tues 27/6/17, Sat 15/7/17, Sun 16/7/17, Mon 17/7/17, Sun 30/7/17, Mon 31/7/17, Tues 1/8/17, Wed 2/8/17, Thurs 10/8/17, Fri 11/8/17, Sat 12/8/18, Tues 15/8/17, Wed 16/8/17

It is very IMPORTANT that you call the correct number for your city