Welcome to Fetal Fotos with 4 Packages priced from $70 to $200

3D 4D Fetal Fotos introduced Australia to 3D 4D ultrasound, studio  est.2004. No full bladder required and no doctors referral needed. In Sydney and Perth gender scans are available from 14 weeks, (Adelaide from 15 weeks).We offer Australia’s most experienced fetal photographic studios. Our policy is best prices and more photos, please view our amazing Packages.  We  have the most experienced obstetric 3D sonographers  in Australia. Do not be put off by people telling you baby is in a bad position with it’s head down or engaged – we are experts in getting baby to move to a good spot.

FIND US ON FACEBOOK FOR MORE PHOTOS & REVIEWS

Call us  for all appointments – New Priced Packages now available  for SA, WA & NSW

Sydney  0415 550 747  Next Appointment available is    Sat 22/4/17, Wed 3/5/17, Sun 7/5/17, Mon 8/5/17,  Sat 13/5/17, Sun 21/5/17, Mon 22/5/15, Wed 31/5/15

Adelaide  0414 249 234  Saturdays, Tuesdays & Thursdays,   Next Appointment available is   Thurs 27/4/17, Sat 29/4/17, Tues 2/5/17, Thurs 4/5/17, Sat 6/5/17, Tues 9/5/17. Thurs 11/5/17, Sat 13/5/17, tues 16/5/17, Thurs 18/5/17, Sat 20/5/17, Tues 23/5/17, Thurs 25/5/17, Sat 27/5/17, Tues 30/5/17

Perth  0415 444 220  Next Appointment available is  Sun 30/4/17, Mon 1/5/15, Tues 2/5/15, Tues 9/5/15, Sun 14/5/17, Mon 15/5/17, Tues 16/5/17, Tues 23/5/17, Wed 24/5/17, Sun 28/5/17, Mon 29/5/17, Tues 30/5/17

It is very IMPORTANT that you call the correct number for your city