Welcome to Fetal Fotos

3D 4D Fetal Fotos ( Australia’s first and leading 3D 4D studio in, est.2004 ). No full bladder required. We offer Australia’s most experienced fetal photographic studios. Our policy is best prices and more photos, please view our amazing Packages – We offer the best prices in Australia and our gender scans  includes 3D & 4D plus 2D, as well as the fetal heart beat sound recorded on the DVD.  We were the first to start this service in Australia, now we have the most experienced obstetric 3D sonographers  in Australia.

Call us  for all appointments

Sydney  0415 550 747  Next Appts availability this  Fri 22/5/15, Sat 23/5/15, Tues 26/5/15, Wed 3/6/15, Tues 9/6/15

Adelaide  0414 249 234 ( with at least 1 Weeknight late evening session available each week)   next Appts     Tues 19/5/15, Thurs 21/5/15,  Sat 23/5/15,   Mon 25/5/15 (5pm to 9pm), Tues 26/5/15, Thurs 28/5/15, Sat 30/5/15, Mon 1/6/15 (5-9pm), Tues 2/6/15, Thurs 4/6/15

Perth  0415 444 220  next Appts    this Mon 18/5/15,  Thurs 28/5/15, Fri 29/5/15, Sat 30/5/15, Thurs 4/6/15, Wed 10/6/15, Thurs 11/6/15, Thurs 18/6/15, Fri 19/6/15, Sat 20/6/15

It is very IMPORTANT that you call the correct number for your city