Welcome to Fetal Fotos with 4 Packages priced from $70 to $200

3D 4D Fetal Fotos introduced Australia to 3D 4D ultrasound, studio  est.2004. No full bladder required and no doctors referral needed. In Sydney and Perth gender scans are available from 14 weeks, (Adelaide from 15 weeks).We offer Australia’s most experienced fetal photographic studios. Our policy is best prices and more photos, please view our amazing Packages.  We  have the most experienced obstetric 3D sonographers  in Australia. Do not be put off by people telling you baby is in a bad position with it’s head down or engaged – we are experts in getting baby to move to a good spot.

FIND US ON FACEBOOK FOR MORE PHOTOS & REVIEWS

Call us  for all appointments – New Priced Packages now available  for SA, WA & NSW

Sydney  0415 550 747  Next Appointment available is    Fri 20/1/17, Sat 21/1/17, Wed 1/2/17, Sun 5/2/17, Mon 6/2/17, Wed 15/2/17, Sun 19/2/17, Mon 20/2/17

Adelaide  0414 249 234  Saturdays, Tuesdays & Thursdays,   Next Appointment available is    Thurs 19/1/17, Sat 21/1/17, Tues 24/1/17, Sat 28/1/17, Tues 31/1/17, Thurs 2/2/17, Tues 7/2/17, Thurs 9/2/17, Sat 11/2/17, Tues 14/2/17, Thurs 16/2/17, Sat 18/2/17

Perth  0415 444 220  Next Appointment available is  Sun 22/1/17, Mon 23/1/17, Tues 24/1/17, Sun 29/1/17, Mon 30/1/17, Tues 31/1/17, Tues 7/2/17, Wed 8/2/17, Sun 12/2/17, Mon 13/2/17, Tues 14/2/17

It is very IMPORTANT that you call the correct number for your city