Fetal Fotos has Packages with photos priced from $200 to $100

There is also a basic gender package for $70 available on weekdays (not Pub Hols) 9am to 4pm , see below for available dates for all appointments.

3D 4D Fetal Fotos is rated Austrlia’s top 3D 4D studio, we introduced Australia to 3D 4D ultrasound, studio  est.2004 and still remain the top in the business. No full bladder required and no doctors referral needed.  Gender scans are available from 14 weeks.  We offer Australia’s most experienced and reliable fetal photographic studios. Our policy is best prices and more photos, please view our amazing Packages that give you great images and footage to take home and share with family and friends.  Please only go to a studio with qualified medical sonographers like us, we  have the most experienced obstetric 3D sonographers  in Australia. Do not be put off by people telling you baby is in a bad position with it’s head down or engaged – we are experts in getting baby to move to a good spot.

FIND US ON FACEBOOK FOR MORE PHOTOS & REVIEWS

Adelaide  0414 249 234  Next Appointment available is   Thurs 26/4/18,  Fri 27/4/18,  Mon 30/4/18,  Thurs 3/5/18,  Sat 5/5/18,  Wed 9/5/18,  Thurs 10/5/18,  Sat 12/5/18,  Wed 16/5/18,  Thurs 17/5/18,  Sat 19/5/18,  Wed 23/5/18,  Thurs 24/5/18, Sat 26/5/18,  Thurs 31/5/18,  Sat 2/6/18,  Thurs 7/6/18,  Fri 8/6/18

Perth  0415 444 220  Next Appointment available is  this  Wed Anzac Pub Hol 25/4/18,  Tues 1/5/18,  Wed 2/5/18,  Thurs 3/5/18,  Sun 6/5/18,  Mon 7/5/18,  Tues 8/5/18,  Sun 13/5/18,  Mon 14/5/18,  Tues 15/5/18,  Sun 20/5/18,  Mon 21/5/18,  Tues 22/5/18,  Sun 27/5/18,  Mon 28/5/18,  Tues 29/5/18,  Wed 30/5/18,  Sun 3/6/18

Sydney  0415 550 747  Next Appointments    2018  Fetal Fotos Sydney is closed until we find a suitable property to purchase due to Westconnex RMS purchasing our previous property.

It is very IMPORTANT that you call the correct number for your city